+Venus, final outcome #1

This is one of a series of six, I didn’t want to make a typical image of a plus size woman, I wanted it to be unique and to have a gritty feel to it, whilst also enhancing the curves, using pattern and cropping. As it was a personal project for me throughout (as well as a university project) I have been wanting to develop my skills to take into a professional career, in a sense though I think I have to start from the beginning and have a time of developing my craft at my own speed.

Behance5

Leave a Reply

