Marlborough 15

Marlborough 15

Some more line drawings, again keeping it pretty simple I wanted to see how much detail I could capture in a short amount of time. Though the bottom right I made more of an effort with it, I was particularly focused on the shading and adding bold lines to it, and making more of a feature of the windows, so it acts as an “accent” to the drawing. I only made the bars of the window bold so it showed a greater contrast between pane and frame and also because it was more in-keeping with the drawing of the figure.

Leave a Reply

