Tribal boy 2

P1030692

 

This is another one of the tribal boys, this time rather than make it a miniature of the football player I thought I’d go with the football manager this time. I was trying to recreate that look managers seem to have when the chips are down and they stand on the side line, back slumped, hands in their pockets looking angry. I drew it as though he was in a suit shirt severe sizes too big for him, and that still being a boy he wasn’t neat enough to tuck his shirt all the way in, bit of shabby chic. Theres less detail on this than Tribal boy 1, but if I did colour it which I will get around to, I would add pinstripes to the trousers and maybe tatter the shirt a little more.

Leave a Reply

