Gra Final Character concept

Gra Final Character concept

This is the final conepts of my Gra character, who is the main cause of the love triangle. I based him on a sort of “jock” like stereotype but I wanted to take it further. There are a few differences in the final, final product namely I took away the hooves as they didn’t sit comfortably on the page. I did try out different shape faces and eyes until I settled on this one, I think that this particular drawing has a softer look without losing masculinity.

Leave a Reply

