Adhnor Character designs.

Adhnor Character designs.

This is the idea generation for the main character Adhnor, I wanted her to look wilder than Weasel-Toes to show the opposition in character. I made her more doe than stag, as I wanted her to look more feminine, but still to have something wild in her eyes. I tried out a lot of different facial shapes due to the fact that Adhnor is a more curvaceous character, as I don’t think there are enough of the curvier ladies in my illustrations.

Leave a Reply

