Narrative Project

So this is my new project, we are creating a book. We’ve had a lot of creative workshops namely with one Curtis Tappenden, who is amazing. He has helped us to refine our writing and different ways to find ideas, and expand on them. I really enjoyed it and it’s really given me a new perspective at looking at creative writing. We’ve also done a screen printing workshop, I made a stag print (I will put this up) I really enjoyed it, I did do some last year but we did it mostly with stencils we got to use a photo emulsion one, was utterly brilliant an I intend on using the print workshop to death

Leave a Reply

