Zine Page Two

Zine Page Two

This is the second page and when my female character, starts to hear noises from the ghost. I was keen on only making the ghost appear in mirrors and reflected objects, as I think that makes a stronger reference to the underworld, and more spiritual happenings. I used blue and red as well to show the both worlds clashing with each other, I kept the decoration simple as I wanted the eye to follow the path of woman then ghost, so it leads quite gently into the picture. I think I’ve still maintained the transparency of the piece.

Leave a Reply

