The Mysterious “Rhodesian Baulble Shrub”


This is the second card I’ve designed, I decided to make a bauble shrub. I wanted it to look a bit oldy-worldy so I tried to spell it in old English, I think it worked. I based the actual leaves and shape of the “flowers” on a hydrangea. As the shape of their flowers I thought could be easily converted into the circular shape. I also like the size of them and I think they are very substantial. I also wanted to include a bad cracker joke on the card.

2 thoughts on “The Mysterious “Rhodesian Baulble Shrub”

Leave a Reply

