My almost final article, Part 2.

Image

This is my finished insert page, I think this flows far better with my blue lightbulb illustration than with the other designs I had. I also wanted to add a more sketchy element to the piece, so everything didn’t look as graphical and it has some curves to work with which I think compliments the line and gives them more definition, as well as adding another dimension to them. I also wanted the two upper and lower vectors to represent wind and coal (through the colours and the pair being parallel).

Leave a Reply

