My final double spread.

Image

This is the last of my double page spreads, I wanted to make this very simple and I liked the idea of using a silhouette so it drew more focus to the turbines and the chimney. I used a lot of blue in my previous image so I wanted to go the opposite, and I thought red would be demonstrative of the danger. I did the letter forms myself, which I’m rather pleased with as it’s the first time I’ve done a proper “font” I think it’s effective and as it’s quite loose I think it works well with the graphical elements of the piece.

Leave a Reply

