Coal Vs Turbine

Who turned out all the lights?

This is the project we are doing at the moment, this is one of three double page inserts for an article based on the threat of blackouts in the U.K (due to the transition from coal to wind power) If you look on my earlier blogs there should be more about it. Basically it’s a really simplistic design, as I tend to make my work rather over-complicated. I thought it might be a nice change to take a step back and get back to basics. I did all of this on Corel Painter, so if anyone can share words of wisdom with me about it, I would greatly appreciate it. I was thinking of adding a caption “Who turned out all the lights?!” I’m mulling it over but I don’t know if it will look right, so I will go forth and gain wisdom from my tutor on the morrow! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

